RAMANUJAN MATH SPARK COMPETITION RESULT (2023-24)

CLASS V			
Category	Students Name	Class	Position
Junior	Arjun Kain	V D	1st
	Prabudh Gautam		
	Prakhar Haritesh		
	Sara Rajawat		
	Agastya Jain	V E	
	Mohammed Arhaan		2nd
	Prayansh Bansal		
	Utkarsh Gupta		
	Aadvika Gupta	V B	
	Kavyansh Singh		3rd
	Kushagra Sharma		
	Saras Maheshwari		